MARKETING TEAM

John Rivard Ext. 1119
jmrivard@bordenhamman.com

Casey Van Sice Ext. 1135
casey@bordenhamman.com

Debbie Dale Ext. 2207
Debbie.Dale@bordenhamman.com

Michael Ashwill Ext. 1136
mdashwill@bordenhamman.com

Connie DiBacco Ext. 1104
cadibacco@bordenhamman.com

Reed Ashwill Ext. 1102
srashwill@bordenhamman.com

Barry Fisher Ext. 2201
Barry.Fisher@bordenhamman.com

Dolores Marquadt Ext. 2303
Dolores.Marquardt@bordenhamman.com

Eric Owens Ext. 1117
eowens@bordenhamman.com

Phillip Smyth Ext. 1124
phillip@bordenhamman.com

PRIORITY TEAM

Christi Daughenbaugh Ext. 1120
cmdaughenbaugh@bordenhamman.com

Teresa Lisenbe Ext. 1125
tlisenbe@bordenhamman.com

Marian Ashwill Ext. 1110
marian@bordenhamman.com

Linda Watkins Ext. 1108
lewatkins@bordenhamman.com

Laurie Rawls Ext. 1106   lrawls@bordenhamman.com

Shelia Schirato Ext. 1101
spschirato@bordenhamman.com